• Location: London | Date: 11 May 2016 to 12 May 2016
    This year EzeScan will be exhibiting at the National Legal Exhibition and Conference; LegalEx 2016 held at ExCel London in the heart of London's Royal Docks. This event will run over two days from Wednesday 11th May to Thursday 12th May. Please come along and visit us at stand number L410.
  • Location: Las Vegas | Date: 4 May 2016 to 6 May 2016
    This year EzeScan will be exhibiting at DocuWorld 2016.  The event is being held from 4th to 6th May at the Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa located in Las Vegas.
  • Location: Wellington, NZ | Date: 20 Apr 2016 to 21 Apr 2016
    EzeScan will be gold sponsors at this years infoRM 2016 conference held at The Amora Hotel in Wellington, New Zealand. This conference will run over two days from Wednesday 20th April to Thursday 21st April.
  • Location: Melbourne | Date: 19 Apr 2016 to 20 Apr 2016
    Once again EzeScan will be exhibiting at this years CONNECT EXPO 2016 held at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre. This event will run over two days from Tuesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th April.
  • Location: NSW | Date: 16 Mar 2016
    This year EzeScan will be attending the RIMPA Bathurst conference held at the Bathurst RSL Club in New South Wales. This one day event is taking place on Wednesday 16th March.
  • Location: NSW | Date: 10 Mar 2016 to 11 Mar 2016
    EzeScan will be attending the LG Governance conference held at the Quality Hotel Powerhouse in Tamworth, NSW. This local governement conference will run over two days from Thursday 10th March till Friday 11th March.
  • Location: Florida, USA | Date: 7 Mar 2016 to 9 Mar 2016
    For the first time, EzeScan will be exhibiting at this years ITEX 2016 held at the Broward County Convention Center in Florida, USA. This event will run over 3 days from Monday 7th March to Wednesday 9th March. Come along and visit us at stand 1017.
  • Location: Melbourne | Date: 2 Mar 2016 to 4 Mar 2016
    EzeScan will be exhititors at this years FIA Conference at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre. This fundrasing event will run for three days starting on Wednesday 2nd March to Friday 4th March.
  • Location: Melbourne | Date: 23 Feb 2016 to 24 Feb 2016
    Once again EzeScan will be attending this years 7th Annual National Records and Information Officers Forum 2016 held at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre. This Liquid Learning event will run over 2 days from Tuesday 23rd February to Wednesday 24th February.
  • Location: Los Angeles, USA | Date: 11 Jan 2016 to 14 Jan 2016
    EzeScan will be exhibiting at next years Laserfiche Empower 2016 conference held at Long Beach in Los Angeles, USA. This Laserfiche event will run for four days from Monday 11th January to Thursday 14th January, so please come and visit us at Booth #17. 

Pages